Skip to content

Help Center

Frequently Asked Questions

 

Using the Rhonda Dashboard

How do I create a pulse or survey?

First, you must be logged into your Rhonda admin account. You can then click on the menu item Pulses & Surveys to the left of the dashboard. From there, you can click Create to have the option of creating a pulse or survey. Please watch the tutorial for more information.

How do I add more employees to my plan?

In Rhonda Lite, you are limited to 10 employees since the plan is free. If you would like more employees, select the upgrade to Pro button and select the number of employees that you would like included in your plan.

In Rhonda Pro you purchase the employees that you need to get started. If you need to add more employees, simply select "manage plan" at the top of Rhonda when you are signed in and you will see an option to add additional employees.

How do I add more pulses to my plan?

In Lite, you are limited to 2 pulses per month. Each month you will get a refresh of your pulses, but they are not cumulative

In Pro, it comes with a total of 4 pulses per month. If you want more than 4, you can easily buy more pulses by clicking on the "manage plan" at the top of Rhonda when you are signed in.

Why can’t I add more employees?

If you have reached the maximum number of employees on your plan, you are unable to add more employees on the People page. If you would like to add more employees to your plan, please click Manage Plan at the top of your dashboard.

Accounts & Billing

How do I upgrade my plan from Lite to Pro?

If you are already on a Lite plan and would like to upgrade, please click the Upgrade to Pro button on the top left corner of your dashboard.

How do I switch to an annual plan from a monthly plan?

An annual plan is a great option if you don’t want to pay month-to-month and want to save money on your Rhonda plan. To switch plans, go into your Rhonda Dashboard and click the top right profile picture, then click Manage Account. From that point, you can click the Upgrade to Annual Plan button, then review your total cost and savings before choosing to upgrade.

Can I downgrade or cancel my plan?

If you are on a monthly plan, you can downgrade or cancel your plan, 30 days before your next billing date. Please contact us at teams@rhonda.ai regarding downgrading or cancelling your plan. We do not provide a refund for any remaining time when you downgrade or cancel a subscription.

If you are on an annual plan, you can downgrade your plan, but you can only cancel your plan at the end of your annual billing. No refunds will be applied since the annual plan comes with a discount from the beginning.

How long will the Special Introductory Pricing last?

The discounted price for the monthly and annual plans will be available until December 2021.

Can I change my associated email or password?

If you click on the top right profile icon, then click edit, you will be able to change your personal details and login info.

Have more questions?

You can click the chat box to the bottom left, send us an email, or submit a ticket.